Staff

Dawn Lee
Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer
dawn.lee@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 222

Melanie Seawright-Steele
Director of Homeownership & Neighborhood Strategies
melanie.seawright@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 232

Clarice Wilson
Human Resources & Compliance Manager
clarice.wilson@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 245

Paula Acevedo
Finance Manager
paula.acevedo@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 243

Diana Sanchez
Redevelopment Manager
diana.sanchez@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 220

Sandra Ibarra
Agency Support Coordinator
sandra.ibarra@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 231

Maria Solis
Transaction Coordinator
maria.lopez@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 206

Carlos Brizuela
Realtor
carlos.brizuela@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 290

 

Selef Spragg
Homeownership Advisor
selef.spragg@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 291

Rick Lias
Customer Relations Coordinator
rick.lias@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 240

Grae Gleason
Community and Partnership Developer
grae.gleason@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 201

Fabian Casarez
Broker/Director of Realty
fabian.casarez@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 218

Keith Sartin
Manufactured Housing Program Manager
keith.sartin@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 252

Lorraine Wyche
Agency Support Coordinator
lorraine.wyche@nhsie.org
909-915-1306

Cynthia Chaffin
Accounting Support Specialist
cynthia.chaffin@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 243