Staff

Dawn Lee
Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer
dawn.lee@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 222 

Clarice Wilson
Human Resources & Compliance Manager
clarice.wilson@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 245 

Diana Sanchez
Redevelopment Manager
diana.sanchez@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 220

Rick Lias
Customer Relations Coordinator
rick.lias@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 240

Melanie Seawright-Steele
Manager of Community Strategies/Classes and Coaching
melanie.seawright@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 232

Fabian Casarez
Broker/Director of Realty
fabian.casarez@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 218

Keith Sartin
Manufactured Housing Program Manager
keith.sartin@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 252

Cynthia Mar
Financial Education Coordinator
cynthia.mar@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 201

Lorraine Wyche
Agency Support Coordinator
lorraine.wyche@nhsie.org
909-915-1306

Zayra Serrano
Homeownership Advisor 
zayra.serrano@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 250

Selef Spragg
Homeownership Advisor
selef.spragg@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 236

Paula Acevedo
Finance Manager
paula.acevedo@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 243

Sandra Ibarra
Agency Support Coordinator
sandra.ibarra@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 231

Maria Solis
Transaction Coordinator
maria.lopez@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 206

Robert Houts
Construction Program Manager
robert.houts@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 247

Carmen Brooks
Operations Manager
carmen.brooks@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 290

Drew Cavicchi
Community Data Coordinator
andrew.cavicchi@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 201

 Arin Harrell
Business Development Manager
arin.harrell@nhsie.org
909-963-5225