Staff

Dawn Lee
Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer
dawn.lee@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 222

Karen Johnson
Director
karen.johnson@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 217

Clarice Wilson
Human Resources & Compliance Manager
clarice.wilson@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 245

Paula Acevedo
Finance Manager
paula.acevedo@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 243

Diana Sanchez
Redevelopment Manager
diana.sanchez@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 220

Sandra Ibarra
Agency Support Coordinator
sandra.ibarra@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 231

Maria Solis
Transaction Coordinator
maria.lopez@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 206

Melanie Seawright-Steele
Director of Homeownership & Neighborhood Strategies
melanie.seawright@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 232

 

Selef Spragg
Homeownership Advisor
selef.spragg@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 236

Rick Lias
Customer Relations Coordinator
rick.lias@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 240

Grae Gleason
Community and Partnership Developer
grae.gleason@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 201

Fabian Casarez
Broker/Director of Realty
fabian.casarez@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 218

Robert Houts
Construction Program Manager
robert.houts@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 247

Keith Sartin
Manufactured Housing Program Manager
keith.sartin@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 252

Lorraine Wyche
Agency Support Coordinator
lorraine.wyche@nhsie.org
909-915-1306

Carmen Armenta
Loan Officer
Carmen.Armenta@nhsie.org
909-884-6891 ext. 225